Advisory Committee

Many thanks to our Crimes Against Children Conference Advisory Committee members:

Charles Koger
Supervisory Special Agent
Federal Bureau of Investigation

Ron Laney
National Criminal Justice Training Center (NCJTC)

Ada McCloud
Program Specialist
Department of Family and Protective Services

Derek Prestridge
Texas Department of Public Safety

Toni Sutton
Regional Director
Texas Department of Family and Protective Services

Jim Tanner
KBSolutions, Inc.

Carrie Wise
Lieutenant, Crimes Against Children
Dallas Police Department

Pete Banks
Director, Training & Outreach  (Ret.)
National Center for Missing & Exploited Children

Mike Bourke
Chief, Behavorial Analysis Unit
U.S. Marshals Service

Eliott Cohen
Maryland State Police

Suzanne Dakil
Physician, REACH Clinic
Children’s Health

Steve DeBrota
Senior Litigation Counsel
U.S. Attorney's Office

Mike Duffey
Special Agent
Florida Department of Law Enforcement

Matt Dunn
Assistant Special Agent in Charge
Homeland Security Investigations

Mike Geraghty
Director, New Jersey Cybersecurity and Communications Integration Cell (NJCCIC)
New Jersey Office of Homeland Security